Donate NOW to protect some of Hong Kong's most vulnerable children and mothers!

Like many charities in Hong Kong, socio-political unrest and the ongoing COVID-19 crisis has had a profound impact on our beneficiaries and fundraising. Without additional donations to help bridge our funding gaps, we face scaling back essential services at our community centre, as well as community outreach and education activities which are vital to prevent migrant mothers and their babies from falling into crisis. There’s never been a better time to show your support. Please consider making a donation if you can - no amount is too small to make a difference. 

Give a meaningful gift!

Looking for a unique or virtual gift for a birthday, baby shower or special celebration? Make a donation to PathFinders on behalf of a loved one, and they’ll receive a personalised Gift Certificate to thank them for helping to protect some of Hong Kong’s most vulnerable babies, children and women. 

Simply donate via any of the channels below, and email donations@pathfinders.org.hk with the recipient's name to receive your personalised Gift Certificate!  Please share the recipient's email address too if you'd like the Gift Certificate to be emailed directly to them.

And the best part... the first 20 purchases of HK$1,000+ Gift Certificate in 2021 will receive a complimentary bottle of Eden Rift Vineyard's award-winning wine (91pts, Wine Enthusiast, Dec 2019), courtesy of a generous donor!

Donate via direct bank transfer, cheque or PayPal

Every donation over $100 is tax deductible. To receive a donation receipt, please email us your transaction details at donations@pathfinders.org.hk 

Bank Transfer

Please make a direct deposit to our account as follows. Recurring monthly donations can also be set up from your mobile app or online banking.
Account Name: PathFinders Limited
HSBC Account No: 808-597157-838
Branch: HSBC Main Building, 1 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong
Swift Code: HSBC HKHH HKH

Cheque

Please address your cheque to PathFinders Limited and send it along with your name, email and address to:
PathFinders, 11C Worldwide Centre, 123 Tung Chau Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong

PayPal

Click here to donate an amount of your choice via PayPal or credit card, or click the amounts below

立即捐款保護香港一些最脆弱的兒童和母親!

與香港的許多慈善機構一樣,社會政治動盪和持續的COVID-19危機對我們的受益人和籌款活動產生了深遠的影響。 如果沒有額外的捐款來幫助彌合我們的資金缺口,我們將面臨縮減社區中心的基本服務以及社區外展和教育活動的重要性,這對於防止外傭母親及其嬰兒陷入危機至關重要。可以的話,請考慮進行捐贈 - 任何金額都舉足輕重。

送出一份有意義的禮物!

正尋找一件生日,嬰兒送禮會或特別慶祝活動的獨特禮物嗎? 代表您愛的人向融幼社捐款,而他們將獲得個性化的禮品證書,感謝他們幫助保護了香港一些最脆弱的嬰兒,兒童和婦女。

只需通過以下任何渠道捐款,並用收件人的名字發送電子郵件至 donations@pathfinders.org.hk 即可收到您的個性化禮品證書! 如果您希望將證書直接通過電子郵件發送給收件人,請也分享收件人的電子郵件地址。

最棒的是...在2021年首20位購買HK $ 1,000 + 禮券的捐款人,將免費獲贈一瓶Eden Rift Vineyard獲獎葡萄酒一瓶(91pts,Wine Enthusiast,2019年12月),由慷慨的捐助者提供!

通過銀行轉賬,轉數快(FPS),PayMe, 支票或PayPal捐款

超過100港元的每筆捐款均可免稅。 要取得捐贈收據,請通過電子郵件將您的交易詳細信息發送給我們 donations@pathfinders.org.hk 

銀行轉帳

請按以下步驟直接存入我們的帳戶。 還可以通過您的手機應用程式或網上銀行設置每月定期捐款。
帳戶名稱: PathFinders Limited
匯豐銀行戶口號碼: 808-597157-838
分行: HSBC Main Building, 1 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong
SWIFT代碼: HSBC HKHH HKH

轉數快 (FPS)

請把捐款轉帳至融幼社「轉數快」FPS 識別碼 : 2210474

PayMe

請掃瞄QR code進行有關捐款步驟。

支票

請將支票抬頭寫PathFinders Limited,然後將支票以及您的姓名,電子郵件和地址寄到:

九龍大角咀通州街123 號國貿中心11 樓C 室 - 融幼社

PayPal

此處通過PayPal或信用卡捐贈,或單擊下面的金額