client stories

An Identity, education and chance at a brighter future

An Identity, education and chance at a brighter future A 14-year old girl, D, had been pleading wih her mother to be able to go to school. She was unable to attend because both she and her m...
Read more

Equal Justice works to ensure that when legally underserved children and their migrant mothers face a problem that has a legal solution, they get the information and support they need, and the justice they deserve. We provide free community legal information, education and support.

Need help?

If you are a pregnant migrant worker with a legal problem, please get in touch at: info@pathfinders.org.hk or through our hotline: (+852) 5190 4886.

Equal Justice Limited 

Equal Justice Limited is a charitable initative supported by PathFinders Limited. It ensures PathFinders' clients and, longer term, other legally vulnerable people get the legal education, information and support they need, and the justice they deserve.

Equal Justice Limited is a highly collaborative community project that will, ultimately be able to help more people, better.

Get involved!

If you would like to know more about Equal Justice Limited, or would like to partner, volunteer, donate or otherwise support, please get in touch at: hello@equaljustice.org or call/WhatsApp at: (+852) 5329 2115.

Our 2021 Impact

32 legal matters supported

“Equal Justice’s innovative and highly collaborative access to justice work not only helps the legally underserved and otherwise voiceless babies, children and women PathFinders serves, it also enables Hong Kong’s lawyers to serve society through important pro bono work.”

Anna WU Hung-yuk, GBS, JP, Former HKSAR Executive Council Member and HKSAR Legislative Council Member

 

Key Partners


"We thank our key partners for their ongoing support. Our key partners will be featured in Equal Justice Limited's website."

受助人故事

协助一个弱势女孩获得身份、教育和未来发展的机会

协助一个弱势女孩获得身份、教育和未来发展的机会 14岁的少女D不断祈求她的妈妈让她去读书。她不能去是因为她和母亲在香港都是处于无证非...
Read more

平等公义计划确保法律上未得到充分照顾的儿童及其外佣母亲在面临法律问题时,能得到所需要的资讯和支援,以及应得的公义。我们提供免费的社区法律资讯、教育和支援。

需要帮助?

如果你是怀孕的外佣,又正面对法律问题,请电邮至 info@pathfinders.org.hk 或致电我们的热线: (+852) 5190 4886。

平义社

平义社是一个慈善项目,由融幼社资助。平义社确保融幼社的受惠人得到他们需要的法律教育、资讯和支援,以及应得的公义,长远更扩展服务,帮助其他在法律上的弱势群体。平义社借着社区的高度协作,以求帮助更多的人。

你的参与!

如果你想了解更多关于平义社的资讯,或想成为我们的合作伙伴、义工、捐款或者以其他方式支持,请电邮至: hello@equaljustice.org 或致电/WhatsApp: (+852) 5329 2115 。

2021 服务成果

<strong>32  </strong>次<strong>法律支援</strong>
32  法律支援

““ 平义社具有创新性和高度协作性,提供司法服务,不仅可为法律服务欠缺融幼社婴儿,儿童和妇女提供服务,还提供一个平台让香港的律师通过公益工作为社会服务。 ”

胡红玉, GBS, JP, 前香港特别行政区行政会议成员和平等机会委员会主席

 

主要合作伙伴


"We thank our key partners for their ongoing support. Our key partners will be featured in Equal Justice Limited's website."